Quantcast
 

Contact us

Encore Arts Programs

Advertising

Mike Hathaway
Advertising Sales Director
206.443.0445 x105
adsales@encoremediagroup.com

Account Executives

Brieanna Bright
Seattle

Joey Chapman
Seattle

Marilyn Kallins
Bay Area

Ann Manning
Seattle

Terri Reed
Bay Area

Ad Services

Jonathan Shipley
production@encoremediagroup.com

Production

Susan Peterson
Design and Production Director
custom_publishing@encoremediagroup.com

Encore Media Group

Paul Heppner
President
paulh@encoremediagroup.com

Mike Hathaway
Vice President
mikeh@encoremediagroup.com

Genay Genereux
Accounting
accounting@encoremediagroup.com

Sara Keats
Marketing Manager
sarak@encoremediagroup.com

Ryan Devlin
Business Development Manager
ryand@encoremediagroup.com

Corporate Office

425 North 85th Street  Seattle, WA 98103
p 206.443.0445
800.308.2898
f 206.443.1246
adsales@encoremediagroup.com